Contact Us

Ilae Facebook Ilae Twitter

ILAE Committees

Governance of the ILAE is through the Executive Committee, elected every four years. There are a number of task forces and committees reporting directly to the Executive Committee, and a number of topical commissions and task forces addressing particular topics.

  • Executive Committee: President, Vice President, Secretary-General, Treasurer, and the Immediate Past President, and the Chair of each of the recognized ILAE regions as voting members for four year terms.
  • Topical Commissions: In every four-year term, the President and the Executive Committee appoint Topic-Oriented Commissions and Task Forces to carry out work for the ILAE. These bodies involve individual members trans-nationally.


Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap
Creative Commons License
Text on this website is available under a
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
except all videos and images, which remain copyrighted by the International League Against Epilepsy.